Here is a helpful video tutorial that will show you how to manage your existing photos:

 

 

You can remove photos in the Manage Photos section of your account.

 

 

 

Click on “Manage Photo” under the photo you'd like to remove. Then click "Remove From All Agencies."

 

  

 

Note: Paid for photos go into a removed photo folder and free photos delete permanently. If you wish to remove the photo(s) from only your personal tab, select AA. If you wish to remove from all Talent Reps, select all agencies. * When removing a photo with a SlateShot attached, the slate deletes with the photo and cannot be moved to another photo. Additional SlateShots are $5 each.

          

Note: If you permanently delete your photo(s) this will not give you a free photo space.  You will have to purchase the new photo(s).



Next Steps: